site_mapcontact

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Information

For General Information please contact us via e-mail: info@omega-industries.com

Mailing Address:
7304 NE St Johns Road Vancouver, WA 98665
Phone: (360) 694-3221 Fax: (360) 694-3882

Maria Garifalakis
President
360-694-3221 Office
Maria@omega-industries.com

Isidoros Garifalakis
Vice President
360-694-3221 Office
360-901-4637 Cellular
Isidoros@omega-industries.com

Argyro Apostolou
Treasurer
360-694-3221 Office
Argyro@omega-industries.com

Sophia Kosaris
Secretary
360-694-3221 Office
Sophia@omega-industries.com

George Apostolou
Operations Manager
360-694-3221 Office
360-901-1324 Cellular
george@omega-industries.com

Steve Kosaris
Operations Manager
360-694-3221 Office
360-921-1903 Cellular
steve@omega-industries.com

Mark Mottola
Crossings Sales Manager
360-694-3221 Office
503-803-0629 Cellular
mark@omega-industries.com

 

Affiliated manufacturing facilities are located in South Sioux City, Nebraska, Bakersfield, California and Sherman, Texas.

 

Home | Company Profile | Concrete Rail Crossings | Dredging | Steel Fabrication | Engineering | Photo Gallery | Contact